Strike Zone Bowling Lanes Dollar Day Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 25, 2018– Thursday, December 27, 2018


Each Wednesday bowling is $1.00 per game. No reservations required (everyone must wear bowling shoes). Shoe rental not included.

For more information, call 662-893-0530 or visit the website. 



Eat Nearby

Windy City Grille

0.12 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Super 8 Hernando

1 mi. away

Event Times

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 8, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 5, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 31, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 7, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 5, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 11:00 AM - 12:00 AM
See More Event Times »
Strike Zone Bowling Lanes
3330 Pine Tar Aly. Southaven, MS​ 38672​​
662-893-0530
Price: $1.00 per game
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »