Strike Zone Bowling Lanes Boogie Bowling

Friday, December 14, 2018– Sunday, December 8, 2019


Boogie Bowl Glow-In-The-Dark Bowling every Friday and Saturday night at Strike Zone Bowling Lanes. Unlimited bowling from 10pm to 1am. Shoe rental included.

Reservations recommended, but not required.



Eat Nearby

STEAK by Melissa

0.46 mi. away

McDonald's Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Subway Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Eat Nearby

EZ Daze RV Park

1.05 mi. away

Event Times

  • Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, January 4, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, January 11, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 12, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, January 18, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, February 1, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, February 8, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, February 15, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 16, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, February 22, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, March 1, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, March 8, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, March 15, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, March 22, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, March 29, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, April 5, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, April 12, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 10:00 PM - 1:00 AM
See More Event Times »
Strike Zone Bowling Lanes
3330 Pine Tar Aly. Southaven, MS​ 38672​​
662-893-0530
Price: ​​$15
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »