Putt at Your Pace Golf Tournament

Thursday, October 1, 2020– Monday, October 26, 2020


CALLING ALL GOLFERS: You have a MONTH to play the Southaven Chamber golf tournament. Putt at Your Pace‼️
26 Dates · Oct 1 - Oct 26

Play in the First Annual Putt at Your Pace Golf Tournament! Play at your pace through October 1st - 26th. Register to play here - https://southavenchamber.chambermaster.com/eventregistration/register/16479



Eat Nearby

Potbelly Sandwich Shop

0.45 mi. away

Moe's Southwest Grill

0.46 mi. away

PYRO'S Pizza

0.46 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Home Inn & Suites

2.16 mi. away

Event Times

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Wedgewood Golf Club
5206 Tournament Drive Olive Branch, MS 38654
662-895-7490
Event Phone: 662-342-6114
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »