Olive Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, July 11, 2020– Saturday, September 26, 2020


Looking for local fresh produce? Then be sure and visit Olive Branch Farmer's Market each Saturday, June 6 through September 26.

Shop for the freshest and most succulent fruits and veggies in the area, as well as jams, jellies, herbs, seasonings, handmade soaps, crafts and much more!

The Olive Branch Farmer's Market is a certified Mississippi Market by the Department of Agriculture and Commerce, which encourages, promotes access to fresh local food, and supports the growth of local food networks.

For more information, call 985-320-6776 or email galaforat@yahoo.com.

 



Eat Nearby

OB Pizza

0.1 mi. away

Mississippi Ale House

0.1 mi. away

Old Towne Bakery

0.1 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Event Times

  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Olive Branch City Hall
9200 Pigeon Roost Road Olive Branch, MS 38654
662-892-9223
Event Phone: 985-320-6776
Price: ​​Free
Get Directions » Visit Location Website »