First Friday Art Walk

Friday, June 7, 2019– Friday, August 30, 2019


The first Friday of each month, June through August, enjoy art, wine and cheese from 5pm-7pm.

Businesses around the DeSoto Arts Council area in Hernando will be open and feature art in their businesses. You may even find artists displaying their art and musical entertainment!

For additional information, call or email dac.desotoarts.gmail.com.



Eat Nearby

Underground Cafe

0.05 mi. away

Windy City Grille

0.05 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Super 8 Hernando

0.93 mi. away

Event Times

  • Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See More Event Times »
DeSoto Arts Council
2465 Hwy. 51 S. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-404-3361
Price: Free
Get Directions » Visit Location Website »