Cedar Hill Farm Pumpkin Patch and Corn Maize

Saturday, September 21, 2019– Saturday, November 2, 2019


Take a tractor drawn hayride out to the pumpkin patch and let the kids pick their own pumpkin. Or, choose one from the stand while the kids play on the hay fort and pet the animals. All sizes, shapes and colors to choose from.

Try your luck in the Hay Maze and large Corn Maize. Spend the whole day and enjoy a farm fresh dinner or supper in the Country Kitchen and browse the Country Store. Coolers and picnics welcome. No Pets!

Admission includes entry into the farm, a hayride out to the Pirate Ship, Corn Maize & Pumpkin Patch, (each paid child’s admission, ages 3-10, includes one pie pumpkin).

For more information or to purchase tickets, visit the website or call 662-429-2540.



Eat Nearby

STEAK by Melissa

0.46 mi. away

McDonald's Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Subway Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Eat Nearby

EZ Daze RV Park

1.05 mi. away

Event Times

  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Cedar Hill Farm
008 Love Rd. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-429-2540
Event Phone: ​662-429-2540
Price: ​​$10.95-$12.95, plus tax & fees
Get Directions » Buy Event Tickets » Visit Event Website »