Cedar Hill Farm Pick-Ur-Own

Friday, July 20, 2018– Tuesday, July 31, 2018


Cedar Hill Farm is open during produce season every Monday-Saturday 8am-4pm. Visit the farm and pick some of the crops yourself or you can call ahead and CHF can pick an order for you. Depending on the weather Blackberry picking is first of June to first of July and Blueberries end of June to end of July. Plums available in June.

Bring the kids; they can help you pick or there is a playground, petting zoo and a free hayride out to the fields. The best picking is in the mornings and early in the week. Ripe produce may be picked out by noon some days so call ahead to check on availability. CHF supplies the picking containers.

Free-Range Chicken Eggs for sale, when available. The produce stand is open during produce season where you can buy homemade jams, jellies, honey and something cold to drink. The produce stand is open June-July, Mon-Sat, 9am-5pm and Aug-Sep, Wed-Sat, 9am-4pm.

Always call ahead at 662-429-2540 to verify picking times and availability, or visit the website.



Eat Nearby

Domino's Pizza Horn Lake

0.19 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Bonne Terre Country Inn

2.64 mi. away

Budget Inn Southaven

4.55 mi. away

Event Times

  • Friday, July 20, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Friday, July 27, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Monday, July 30, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Cedar Hill Farm
008 Love Rd. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-429-2540
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »