Cedar Hill Farm Christmas Tree Farm

Monday, December 10, 2018– Sunday, December 23, 2018


Mon. Nov. 19th – Sun. Dec. 23rd

(but Closed on Thanksgiving Day!!!)

Monday – Saturday 10:00a.m. – 5:00p.m.

Open Sundays 11:00a.m. – 5:00p.m

Closed Thanksgiving Day!!!

The last hayride leaves out to the choose and cut tree fields at 4:30pm each day.

There is no admission to the farm during Christmas! You just have to pay for your tree, the hayride is free! Tree prices are $9.00/ft – Cypress & $10.00/ft – Blue Ice, for our choose & cut trees. The prices vary based on height for the pre-cut shipped in Fraser Firs.

We usually have a good selection of tree sizes, everywhere from (5′ – 12′) tall.

We provide the saw to cut the tree and can cut it and haul it for you if you want us to, or you can cut it yourself.  We will shake the loose needles out, wrap it up in our net-baler and even tie it on your roof for you at no extra charge.

We highly recommend that you bring 3 – 4 bungee cords that are 2′ – 3′ in length to strap the tree to the roof of your car. They are much safer and faster than string, if you forget to bring some bungees we do have some string.

The Playground, Gift Store & Snack Bar are open every day. The last hayride leaves out to the choose and cut tree fields at 4:30pm each day.  The Chicken Show, Petting Zoo, Train Rides & Santa will be available on weekends and Black Friday.

We take credit/debit card and cash, but no personal checks.  We do accept school, church and business checks.

All prices are subject to change without notice. For more information please call (662)429-2540 or email us at cedarhfarm@yahoo.com

 



Eat Nearby

Captain D's Hernando

4.63 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Hampton Inn Hernando

4.69 mi. away

Days Inn Hernando

4.81 mi. away

Event Times

  • Monday, December 10, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Cedar Hill Farm
008 Love Rd. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-429-2540
Price: Base on type of tree and size
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »
FIND MORE EVENTS LIKE THIS ONE: