Catfish Dinner with the Easter Bunny at Cedar Hill Farm

Saturday, April 13, 2019– Sunday, March 29, 2020


Catfish Dinner / Supper Menu: MS Fried Catfish Fillets, Hush-Puppies, Chicken Tenders, Mac N’ Cheese, French Fries, “Barnyard Beans”, Coleslaw, Green Beans, Fresh Fruit, Brownies, Peach Cobbler & Vanilla Ice Cream.  Served with Lemonade, Tea, Water, Coffee or Soda.


Easter Admission Includes:
 Entry into the Farm, a Hayride out to the Pirate Ship & Egg Hunt Field, (Each paid Child’s admission (Ages 3 – 10) includes 12 candy/toy filled plastic Easter Eggs.  Additional Eggs can be purchased for $2 per dozen.  Adult & Infant General Admission do not include any Easter Eggs.), the Petting Zoo, the Chicken Show, Cedar Hill Rail Road, Visit with the Easter Bunny (Bring Your Own Camera), the Hay Fort, the Giant Slides, Zip Lines, and use of our Play and Picnic Areas. The Chicken Show and Hayrides run continuously, the last Hayride leaves the barnyard 30 minutes before closing time. (Children under 3 that did not pay admission must pay $2 if they are to get a dozen eggs.)



Eat Nearby

STEAK by Melissa

0.46 mi. away

McDonald's Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Subway Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Eat Nearby

EZ Daze RV Park

1.05 mi. away

Event Times

  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Friday, April 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 4, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 11, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 12, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 19, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 9, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 16, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 23, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, February 28, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 29, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 7, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 8, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 13, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 21, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Cedar Hill Farm
008 Love Rd. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-429-2540
Price: $15.95 & 20.95 plus tax
Get Directions » Visit Location Website »