Bloomin' Art Exhibit & Reception

Friday, March 27, 2020– Thursday, April 30, 2020


Bloomin’ Art is DAC’s yearly membership show and kick-off celebration. 

Bloomin’ Art Flower Pot Raffle - Each year, some of our member artists paint their own designs on flower pots that are donated to our flower pot raffle. Their work is always spectacular! 

FREE Opening reception Friday, March 27, 2020, 6-9 p.m. 



Eat Nearby

Junior's

0.02 mi. away

Underground Cafe

0.03 mi. away

Windy City Grille

0.06 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Super 8 Hernando

0.88 mi. away

Days Inn Hernando

1.15 mi. away

Event Times

  • Friday, March 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, April 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 16, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, April 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 23, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Friday, April 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 4:30 PM
See More Event Times »
DeSoto Arts Council
2465 Hwy. 51 S. Hernando, ​MS ​​38632
662-404-3361
Get Directions » Buy Event Tickets » Visit Location Website »