Bike Nights with Racks

Wednesday, April 24, 2019– Wednesday, October 30, 2019


 

Join us at Southern Thunder Harley Davidson for live music, free swag, and food & drink specials every Wednesday night starting April 10th! 

 For more information visit www.southernthunderhd.com/events or call 662-349-1099.



Eat Nearby

Underground Cafe

0.05 mi. away

Windy City Grille

0.05 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Super 8 Hernando

0.93 mi. away

Event Times

  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Southern Thunder Harley Davidson
4870 Venture Dr. Southaven, ​MS ​​38671
662-349-1099
Price: Free
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »