Annual Mid-South Fair

Thursday, September 19, 2019– Sunday, September 29, 2019


The Mid-South Fair will be returning to Landers Center! There will be 11 days of fun, September 19-29, with exciting carnival midway rides for adults and children, carnival games, outdoor entertainment, petting zoo, contests, delicious fair food and more.



Eat Nearby

Mississippi Ale House

0.1 mi. away

Old Towne Bakery

0.1 mi. away

SideStreet Burgers

0.12 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Event Times

  • Thursday, September 19, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Landers Center
4560 Venture Dr. Southaven, MS​ 38671​​
Box Office 662-470-2131
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »