164th Annual Mid-South Fair

Thursday, October 22, 2020– Sunday, November 1, 2020


The Mid-South Fair will be returning to Landers Center! There will be 11 days of fun, October 22- November 1, with exciting carnival midway rides for adults and children, carnival games, outdoor entertainment, youth talent and art contests, a Miss Mid-South Fair Scholarship Pageant, petting zoo, contests, delicious fair food and more!

For more information visit www.midsouthfair.com.

ADMISSION

Adult Admission Ticket
(Ages 13-59 years)  $10.00
 
Youth Admission Ticket
(Ages 5-12 years)   $5.00
 
Senior Admission Ticket
(Age 60 +)   $5.00
Season Admission Pass (Limited Availability)
(Age 13 +)
$30.00 before September 20 via Ticketmaster
$40.00 on September 20 via Mid-South Fair box office
Pass good for all 10 days of the fair (1 entry per day)
Parking is FREE weekdays from 4pm-6pm & 9pm-close
Parking is FREE weekends from 12pm-3pm
$5 parking charge for all other times (cash only)


Eat Nearby

McDonald's Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Subway Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Eat Nearby

EZ Daze RV Park

1.05 mi. away

Event Times

  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23, 2020 4:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, October 30, 2020 4:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Landers Center
4560 Venture Dr. Southaven, MS​ 38671​​
Box Office 662-470-2131
Price: Check website for admission prices.
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »