164th Annual Mid-South Fair

Thursday, September 24, 2020– Sunday, October 4, 2020


The Mid-South Fair will be returning to Landers Center! There will be 11 days of fun, September 24- October 4, with exciting carnival midway rides for adults and children, carnival games, outdoor entertainment, youth talent and art contests, a Miss Mid-South Fair Scholarship Pageant, petting zoo, contests, delicious fair food and more!

For more information visit www.midsouthfair.com.

ADMISSION

Adult Admission Ticket
(Ages 13-59 years)  $10.00
 
Youth Admission Ticket
(Ages 5-12 years)   $5.00
 
Senior Admission Ticket
(Age 60 +)   $5.00
Season Admission Pass (Limited Availability)
(Age 13 +)
$30.00 before September 20 via Ticketmaster
$40.00 on September 20 via Mid-South Fair box office
Pass good for all 10 days of the fair (1 entry per day)
Parking is FREE weekdays from 4pm-6pm & 9pm-close
Parking is FREE weekends from 12pm-3pm
$5 parking charge for all other times (cash only)


Eat Nearby

McDonald's Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Subway Southaven

0.42 mi. away

Eat Nearby

EZ Daze RV Park

1.05 mi. away

Event Times

  • Thursday, September 24, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25, 2020 4:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 4:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 4:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020 12:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Landers Center
4560 Venture Dr. Southaven, MS​ 38671​​
Box Office 662-470-2131
Price: Check website for admission prices.
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »