​18th Annual Southern Lights

Monday, December 10, 2018– Sunday, December 30, 2018


You don't want to miss this drive-through holiday event, which runs Thanksgiving Day through December 30 (except, closed Christmas Day.) Drive through the 116-acre park with 500,000 twinkling lights. Cars can tune to five FM radio stations playing Christmas music as they ride through the park. Be sure not to take time to stop at the Christmas Tree Farm synchronized trees, set to music by Trans-Siberian Orchestra. Proceeds benefits local charities.

Admission: cars $10, vans & hay rides $15, buses $25 and motorcycles $5.

For more information, visit www.southaven.org.



Eat Nearby

Underground Cafe

0.05 mi. away

Windy City Grille

0.05 mi. away

Eat Nearby

Super 8 Hernando

0.93 mi. away

Event Times

  • Monday, December 10, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 14, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 15, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, December 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 21, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Monday, December 24, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Friday, December 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 30, 2018 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
See More Event Times »
Central Park
7651 Tchulahoma Rd Southaven, ​MS ​​38671
​662-280-2489
Price: Based on size of vehicle
Get Directions » Visit Event Website »